Skip to content

Reidsville Chamber Announces 2022 Leadership

Reidsville Chamber Announces 2022 Leadership

“The Reidsville Chamber of Commerce is honored to announce our 2022 Board of Directors comprised of dedicated and committed community leaders,” said Chamber President Diane Sawyer. “As an organization that is driven by our goal to be Champions for our community, the Reidsville Chamber would not be able to carry out our mission without the support of our volunteer community leaders.”

Our leadership team for the organization for 2022 are as follows:  Jessie Meador, Annie Penn Hospital/Cone Health will serve as the 2022 Board Chair, succeeding Robbie Citty of Citty Funeral Home, while Drew Barefoot of Powell-Barefoot Agency, Inc. has been named Chair-Elect. 
The 2022 Board Officers are Robin Pegram, Treasurer, Home Trust Bank, Kirk Smith, Vice President, Business and Industry, Raymond James, Judy Neal, Vice-President of Events, News and Record and Roy Sawyers, Vice President of Governmental Affairs, Rockingham Update.
The five area business leaders who are joining the board in 2022 are:
• Chad Blakley, Workforce Unlimited, LLC
• Eden Combs, Century 21 The Knowles Team
• Victoria Ellis, Crave Nutrition
• Jennifer Lester, Rockingham Community College
• Morgan Moore, First Citizens Bank
Seven Board Members continuing their term with the Reidsville Chamber are:
• Donald Carter, Impex, Buick, Chevrolet, GMC
• Justin Dill, French's Corner Store
• Patience Fairman-Evans, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
• Wayne Hollowell, Maddrey, Etringer, Smith, Hollowell & Toney, LLP
• Matthew Scearce, Quality Diversified Services
• Beth Smith, Rockingham County Schools
• Jeff Garstka, Reidsville Downtown Corporation
Learn more about the board members and staff of the Reidsville Chamber on our website, under the About Us section. (
For more than 100 years, the Reidsville Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate and a voice of the business community, addressing issues and concerns for the betterment of Reidsville. Established in 1914 by strong business leaders in our community, the Chamber has grown to an organization representing business on local, state, and national levels.

Scroll To Top